Nivin Pauly Malayalam Songs

Nivin Pauly is an Indian actor and maker who works in Malayalam films. He got a few honors including three Filmfare South honors and two Kerala State Film Awards. Following that, he played minor and appearance jobs in Malayalam films until Thattathin Marayathu, which became probably the greatest hit in Malayalam in 2012. The accomplishment of the film opened new entryways for the youthful actor. In 2013, he featured in Tamil with Neram, which assisted him with winning the Filmfare Award for Best Male Debut. What’s more, with films like 1983 (2014), Ohm Shanthi Oshaana (2014), Bangalore Days (2014), and Oru Vadakkan Selfie (2015), he fostered a solid fan continuing in Kerala. Below in this article, you can get Nivin Pauly Malayalam Songs on your Xiaomi phones are known for their high-quality smartphones are have high capability of their range of connection.


Kudukku Song Lyrics from Affection Action Drama movie. The song has sung by Vineeth Sreenivasan.Kudukku melody tuned by Shaan Rahman.Kudukku tune verses has written by Manu Manjit.Love Action Drama (2019) has an Indian Malayalam language movie has directed by Dhyan Sreenivasan. Love Action Drama (2019) star cast Nivin Pauly, Nayanthara ahead of the power-packed entertainment, entertainer, and others are playing supporting characters. Love Action Drama Film has created by Visakh Subramaniam and Aju Varghese under the standard of Funtastic Films. This element film “Love Action Drama” has expected to deliver this year. The Song has released in “Muzik247” Youtube channel.

Yela La La

Yela La verses in Malayalam from the film/collection Hey Jude. This tune has sung by Madhav Nair and formed by Gopi Sunder . These lyrics written by Harinarayanan B K . Find more Melody tune verses. The film Hey Jude stars Nivin Pauly, Trisha and the delivery date is Feb 2, 2018.

Thaayai Thedi

For those of us mindful of the Kannada flick ‘Ulidavaru Kandanthe’, Ajaneesh Loknath needs no presentation as a capable music writer. ‘Richie’ featuring Nivin Pauly is the Tamil revamp of ‘Ulidavaru Kandanthe’. Disappointingly, the Tamil form just gets 33% of the number of tracks the Telugu adaptation gloated. Be that as it may, let us not rush to pass judgment if the uniqueness in the number of tracks is a shelter or blight as Indiaglitz surveys the ‘Richie’ music collection.

Also, Read: Prithviraj Sukumaran Best Malayalam Movie Songs


Enthaavo tune verses from the film Njandukalude Naattil Oridavela featuring Nivin Pauly, Ahaana Krishna, and Aishwarya Lekshmi. Santhosh Varma composed the verses for the music made by Justin Varghese and the melody is sung by Sooraj Santhosh. The film is delivered by Nivin Pauly under the flag Pauly Jr. Pictures.

You can order your favorite food from your by using the latest food delivery apps available on the google play store.


Thiruvaavaniraavu Song from Jacobinte Swargarajyam movie. The song has sung by Unni Menon, Sithara, and made by Shaan Rahman while verses are written by Manu Manjit.The modern Technology updates help you find your favorite song or movie updates on your mobiles.

Muthe Ponne Pinangalle

Muthe Ponne Pinangalle Lyrics from Action Hero Biju has a 2016 Malayalam police show movie coordinated by Abrid Shine. The film shows the expert existence of Biju Paulose , sub-overseer in Kochi City Police. It has composed by Muhammad Shafeeq and Shine. Tunes are made by Jerry Amaldev.


Malare Song Lyrics from Premam (2015) Malayalam movie. The sang by Vijay Yesudas. This super hit song has composed by Rajesh Murugesan with verses written by Shabareesh Varma. Premam (Malayalam) (2015) famous actors Nivin Pauly, Madonna Sebastian, Sai Pallavi, Anupama Parameswaran, Shabareesh Varma, Krishna Shankar, Vinay Forrt, Soubin Shahir.The song has released in 2015. The music has been released under Malayalam Muzik247.

Etho Theerangal

Etho Theerangal Song verses from Ivide Malayalam Movie. Coordinated by Shyamaprasad. Delivered by Dr. S. Sajikumar, Krishnan Sethukumar under the standard Dharmik Films, Rajmati films. Featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Bhavana in lead jobs. Music made by Gopi Sundar. Verses were composed by Rafeeq Ahammed. Sung by Gopi Sundar. Tune delivered under Muzik 247 authority name.

Kaikkottum Kandittilla

Kaikkottum Kandittilla Song from Oru Vadakkan Selfie (2015)movie. The song has sung by Vaikkom Vijayalakshmi and composed by Shaan Rahman. The song lyrics written by Vineeth Sreenivasan.


Thudakkam Maangalyam verses from Bangalore Days Malayalam film. Coordinated by Anjali Menon. Created by Anwar Rasheed, Sophia Paul under the flag Anwar Rasheed Entertainments, Weekend Blockbusters. Featuring Nazriya Nazim, Nivin Pauly, Dulquer Salmaan, Fahadh Faasil, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Isha Talwar, Nithya Menen in lead jobs. Music formed by Gopi Sunder. The song lyrics has composed by Santhosh Varma. Sung by Vijay Yesudas, Sachin Warrier, Divya S. Menon. offers live darshan from more than 45 temples. The site can allow those who cannot come to the temple such as the aged and those living abroad, a live experience through this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *