Nazriya Nazim Malayalam Songs

In this Indian name, the name Nazim is a patronymic. The individual sought to be alluded to by the given name, Nazriya. Nazriya Nazim is an Indian actress and producer who works predominantly in Malayalam movies and Tamil movies. She started her career as an anchor on the Malayalam television channel Asianet before pursuing a career as an actress. Here you can find the Nazriya Nazim Malayalam songs.


Olu song lyrics from Maniyarayile Ashokan Malayalam movie. Directed by Shamzu Zayba and the Produced by Dulquer Salmaan under the banner Wayfarer Films. The film actors are Gregory, Shine Tom Chacko, Anupama Parameswaran, and Krishna Sankar. Music composed by Sreehari K Nair. The Lyrics of this song are written by Shamzu Zayba This Song has sung by Sid Sriram.

Trance Title Track

Trance Title Track Song Lyrics from the Trance (Malayalam) (2020). The Song Lyrics sung by Neha Nair and Lee. This song had composed by Jackson Vijayan with lyrics penned by Vinayak Sasikumar. Trance(Malayalam) movie actors areNazriya Nazim, Fahadh Faasil, and the songs were released in 2020.


Vaanaville Song Lyrics from Koode Malayalam Movie. Directed by Anjali Menon. The film actors are Ranjith Balakrishnan, Parvathy, Prithviraj Sukumaran, and Nazriya Nazim in the lead along with Zubin Nazeel Nawas, Roshan Mathew, Darshana Rajendran, Sidharth Menon,  and Maala Parvathi. Music composed by M Jayachandran. Lyrics has written by Rafeeq Ahammed. Sung by Karthik. Songs released under Muzik247 official label.

Bangalore Days

Bangalore Days Songs Lyrics from Bangalore Days is a Malayalam movie. The movie has released in the year 2014. This film has directed by Anjali Menon and produced by Anwar Rasheed & Sophia Paul. The movie actors are Nivin Pauly, Dulquer Salman, Nithya Menen, Nazriya Nazim, Fahadh Faasil, Parvathy,  and Isha Talwar. Bangalore Days songs are composed by Gopi Sunder. The song lyrics are penned by Santhosh Varma and Rafeeq Ahamed.


Unnimaya Song Lyrics by Dulquer Salmaan from the film Maniyarayile Ashokan with Jacob Gregory is the new-delivered track. Shihas Ammedkoya is the lyricist and Sreehari K Nair is the composer of sweet music creation. The leading vocals for the verses to the Unnimaya track are loaned by Dulquer Salmaan and Gregory.


Paranne Song Lyrics from Koode Malayalam Movie. Directed by Anjali Menon. THe film actors are Prithviraj Sukumaran, Parvathy, and Nazriya Nazim in the lead along with Roshan Mathew, Sidharth Menon, Zubin Nazeel Nawas, Darshana Rajendran, Ranjith Balakrishnan, and Maala Parvathi. Music composed by Raghu Dixit. Lyrics has written by Rafeeq Ahammed. Sung by Benny Dayal, Raghu Dixit. Songs released under Muzik247 official label.


Mandaarame song lyrics from the Om Shanti Oshana Malayalam Movie. The film has directed by Jude Anthony Joseph and Produced by Alvin Antony under the banner Ananya Films. The film stars are Nazriya Nazim, Nivin Pauly, and  Aju Varghese in lead roles. Music composed by Shaan Rahman. Lyrics has written by Manu Manjit. Sung by Job Kurian, Shaan Rahman. Song released under Think Music official label.

Ethu Kari Raavilum

Ethu Kari Raavilum Lyrics from Bangalore Days (Malayalam). This song has composed by Gopi Sundar. Bangalore Days (Malayalam) movie stars Dulquer Salmaan, Fahadh Faasil, isha talwar, Nazriya Nazim, Nithya Menen, Nivin Pauly, and Parvathy. The song has released in 2014. Ethu Kari Raavilum’s song Lyrics from the Bangalore Days. The song has music composed by Gopi Sundar.

Also, Read: Best Of Dulquer Salmaan Songs

Ohm Shanthi Oshaana

Om Shanti Oshana has a Malayalam film released in the year 2014. This movie has directed by Jude Anthony Joseph and produced by Alvin Antony in the banner of Ananya movies. The movie stars are Nivin Pauly, Renji Panicker, Nazriya Nazim, Akshaya Premnath, Oshein Mertil, Vineeth Srinivasan, Aju Varghese, Harikrishnan, and Lal Jose. Om Shanti Oshana Song composed by Shaan Rahman. The songs of this movie had written by Harinarayanan. The Om Shanti Oshana song has beautifully sung by Vineeth Sreenivasan.

Salala Mobiles

Salala Mobiles Malayalam movie actors are Dulquer Salmaan, Rachana Narayanan Kutty, Nazriya Nazim, Geetha Nair, Santhanam, Jacob Gregory, and Siddique. The song has sung by Abi. h.m, Gopi sunder, and Nazriya Nazim. The Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Salala Mobiles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *